Thank Heavens for Apple

Being a programmer, I spend a lot of time on my computer. A lot of time. The past few days I’ve had to look at some pages in Internet Explorer on Windows and I helped a friend with some issues on her Windows machine. Thank heavens for Apple, the Mac and Mac OS X. If I had to spend all that computer time on a Windows machine, I would be miserable. Not only are Macs beautiful, powerful machines, but Mac OS X is beautiful, powerful, simple to use, secure, and a great programming environment. Thank you Apple.

1 Response to “Thank Heavens for Apple”


  1. 1 melriffe February 13, 2008 at 9:21 pm

    Hey Jamie,

    I’m finding myself /wanting/ to use my MB more and more. In fact I now consider it my primary machine. I ❤ Apple too.

    Welcome to WordPress (I’m a newbie too).

    Cheers,
    Mel


Leave a Reply

Pages

Categories

Copyright ©2008-2013 James E Orchard-Hays, All Rights Reserved

