My First iTunes Movie Rental

Last night I rented a movie from iTunes for the first time and watched in on my MacBook Pro. The whole operation was pretty great, with only a minor couple of glitches. After renting and download started, I waited until about 100 megabytes of the 1.5 gigabytes had downloaded. The audio started but the screen was white. I got out of full screen mode and stopped the movie. When I restarted it, I had video as well. Later, I paused the movie for about an hour in full screen, but it wouldn’t resume until I left full screen. Other than those two minor glitches, the experience was fantastic. The audio and video quality were great. Kudos to Apple. I think this will be a fantastic service.

0 Responses to “My First iTunes Movie Rental”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Pages

Categories

Copyright ©2008-2013 James E Orchard-Hays, All Rights Reserved

